Search
Leadership

 

Chairman

Andy Newitt
A-1 Moving & Storage
15070 Corporate Rd N
Jupiter, FL 33478
Phone: 800/666-0925
E-Mail: andy@a1moving.com

Vice Chair

Tom Westwood
Ace Relocation Systems 
2507 Investors Row #400
Orlando, FL 32837
Phone: 407/855-9922
E-Mail: twestwood@acerelocation.com

Secretary

Larry Parks
Coastal Van Lines, Inc.
1622 91st Court
Vero Beach, FL 32966
Phone: 772/569-6683
E-Mail: larry@coastalvanlines.com

Treasurer

Jim Duncan
RGV Insurance
1117 Thomasville Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone: 800/697-7890
E-Mail: jduncan@rgvi.com

Director

Greg Pierce
Victory Packaging
350 Gills Drive
Orlando, FL 32824
Phone : 888/216-8108
E-Mail : gpierce@victorypackaging.com

Director

Randy Browning
Browning Moving & Storage
3725 Frontage Road N
Lakeland, FL 33810
Phone: 863/683-6494
E-Mail: randyb@browningmoving.com

Director

Josh Finklea
Golden Movers
7845 Stoneleigh Dr.
Land O Lakes, FL 34637
Phone: 813/714-8119
E-Mail: josh@goldenmovers.com

Director

Marc Arnoff
Arnoff Moving & Storage
3620 S Federal Highway
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Phone: 772/461-0047
E-Mail: marcarnoff@arnoff.com

Director

Linda Gutshall
Best Moving & Storage
1025 Collier Center Way
Naples, FL 34410
Phone:  239/592-6565
E-Mail: bestmove@mindspring.com

Director

David Shay
Yarnall Warehouse, Inc.
Post Office Box 1647
Sarasota, FL 34230
Phone: 941/365-3060
E-Mail: davidshay@yarnall.com

Director

John McFeely
Move Connection
196 NE Chestnut Ave
Lake City, FL 32055
Phone: 386/755-5595
E-Mail: moveconnection@yahoo.com

Director

Gary Paul
Suddath Relocation
4756 122nd Avenue
Clearwater, FL 33762
Phone: 727/537-0000
E-Mail: gpaul@suddath.com

Executive Director

Corey G. Mathews, CAE
Florida Movers & Warehousemen's Association
1390 Timberlane Road
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Phone: 850/222-6000
E-Mail: Corey@FMWA.org 


Lobbyist

Bob Levy
Robert M. Levy & Associates
108 E Jefferson St #B
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: 850/681-0254
E-Mail: levywolf@aol.com

 

Sign In
Sign In securely



1390 Timberlane Road  Tallahassee, Florida 32312    850/222-6000


www.FLProMover.org


© 2018 Florida Movers and Warehousemen's Association.
All rights reserved.
Please see the expanded proprietary disclaimer.