Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search




Officers & Directors

 

Chairman*

Andy Newitt
A-1 Moving & Storage
15070 Corporate Road North
Jupiter, FL 33478
Phone: 561/625-0600 x 10, 800/666-0925
Fax: 561/776-0035
E-Mail: andy@a1moving.com

Vice Chair* – Region X

Tom Westwood
Ace Relocation Systems, Inc.
2507 Investors Row, Suite 400
Orlando, FL 32837
Phone: 407/855-9922
Fax: 407/855-6010
E-Mail: twestwood@acerelocation.com

Secretary* - Region VII

Larry Parks
Coastal Van Lines, Inc.
1622 91st Court
Vero Beach, FL 32966-7501
Phone: 772/569-6683
Fax: 772/569-0480
E-Mail: larry@coastalvanlines.com

Treasurer* - Region I

Jim Duncan
Rogers, Gunter, Vaughn Insurance
1117 Thomasville Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone: 850/386-1111,800/697-7890
Fax: 850/385-9827
E-Mail: jduncan@rgvi.com

Director – Region V

Greg Pierce
Victory Packaging
350 Gills Drive
Orlando, FL 32824
Phone : 888/216-8108
Fax : 407/438-4232
E-Mail : gpierce@victorypackaging.com

Director – Region IV

Randy Browning
Browning Moving & Storage
3725 Frontage Road N
Lakeland, FL 33810-2858
Phone: 863/683-6494
Fax: 863/683-5102
E-Mail:
randyb@browningmoving.com

Director – Region VIII

Josh Finklea
Golden Movers
21455 Lake Sharon Dr.
Land O Lakes, FL 34638
Phone: 813/714-8116
Fax: 813/862-2053
E-Mail: info@goldenmovers.com

Director – Region XII

Marc Arnoff
Arnoff Moving & Storage
3620 S Federal Highway
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Phone: 772/461-0047
Fax: 772/468-5959
E-Mail: marcarnoff@arnoff.com

Director – XI

Linda Gutshall
Best Moving & Storage
1025 Collier Center Way
Naples, FL 34410
Phone:  239/592-6565
Fax:  239/594-2657
E-Mail: bestmove@mindspring.com

Director – Region VI

David Shay
Yarnall Warehouse, Inc.
Post Office Box 1647
Sarasota, FL 34230
Phone: 941/365-3060
Fax: 941/366-1606
E-Mail: davidshay@yarnall.com

Director – Region II

John McFeely
Move Connection
196 NE Chestnut Avenue
Lake City, FL 32055-4134
Phone: 386/755-5595
Fax: 386/755-7798
E-Mail: moveconnection@yahoo.com

Director – Region III

Pat Garvey
Suddath Relocation
4850 L B Mcleod Road
Orlando, Florida 32811-6429
Phone: 407-843-6683 
E-Mail: pgarvey@suddath.com


Executive Director

Corey Mathews
FMWA
PO Box 14629
Tallahassee, FL 32317
Phone: 850/222-6000
Fax: 850/222-6002
E-Mail: Corey@FMWA.org 

* Executive Board

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?



© 2010 Florida Movers and Warehousemen's Association.
All rights reserved.
Please see the expanded proprietary disclaimer.